The positions for the year 2018 - 2019 look like this:
Derek Rundell
Vice-President: Vacant
Second Vice-President: Vacant
Past President: Nick Snowdon
Ron Jerome
Gail Ledding
Brian Maskell
Devin McKay
Speaker & Program Coordinator Michelle Fedesoff
Randall Peterman
Michael Cowhig
Ted Marchant
Mailing Address: PO Box 72074
Old Orchard, Burnaby BC
V5H 4P9